‘Clash Realities… Me, I am Fine’


‘Clash Realities… Me, I am Fine’

I can only deal with reality

I can empathise with your circumstance

Your emotional breakdown

But right now I digest the sub layers of your reality

That clash with my reality

You, messed up

NUMB

You call yourself a dumb

And drown in rum

A reminder of why you’re not the one

Self sabotage not entertaining

Rule of thumb

Unfortunately no graduation, Prince

I recognise my worth long time since

Your testimony and actions Evidence

I own my power unlike Presidents

Me, my personal residents

So you go your way, I go mine

Altered lines

Fresh start for me , like the dew of the vine

Past lessons remind me I will be more than fine

Equipped from past lessons- I continue to shine.

@Peachespresents

>>FOLLOW PEACHES ON TWITTER HERE<<

Current World Media

CLICK to FOLLOW or DOWNLOAD our apps NOW

FOLLOW US HERE

facebook_logo_small1 

Twitter Logo small 2

DOWNLOAD OUR APPS HERE

small black berry logo

google-play-logo-300x170

One response to “‘Clash Realities… Me, I am Fine’

  1. Pingback: ‘Clash Realities… Me, I am Fine’ | Peachespresents's Blog·

Leave a Reply

